Reviews

Check out what people are saying about Mirza Aesthetics™. Sometimes we even respond to reviews, but, you have to click through to see them. You’ll notice that some of these reviews may include spam. Spam is defined as comments that are defamatory and without basis.


Google Places

Google Places (or, Google My Business) is a free platform for consumers and businesses to provide information. Consumers can rate a business, leave a review, ask questions, and post pictures. Whereas business owners can post about special events, reply to consumer questions and reviews.

    review rating 5  Completely obsessed with this place. Try the O shot! Game changer!

    thumb Ashley Knabl
    11/11/2019

    review rating 4  He is a great doctor and took the time to talk to me without rushing me out of his office. He is extremely knowledgeable (not just about fillers, he suggested I might have high blood pressure and he was absolutely correct, I never would of even considered this, and I am very grateful, he has more knowledge then most doctors out there). On the fillers, amazing job, extremely happy, too happy actually🥴 this is an expensive habit.

    thumb Pamela Romano
    1/12/2020

    review rating 5  Fast and effective. Works perfectly for me. Great price. I am a repeat customer.

    thumb Zia Anderson
    11/09/2019

    review rating 5  I saw some negative reviews but decided to go for myself and see whAt was going on.. I was At dr. Mirzas Livingston location last night and this is my second time getting lip filler. He did an amazing job way better then my first dr and it was half the price. My lips look SO good I will definitely be back. He is fast but I like that about him I don’t want to Wait an hour and have a 2 hour consultation. For me it’s a total win finding him!

    thumb Anika Gulati
    12/07/2019

RealSelf

RealSelf is a community-based platform focused on aesthetics, medicine, and beauty. With thousands of users, consumers and medical professionals, RealSelf provides an accurate overview of a practice’s standing and a doctor’s knowledgeability.


Facebook

Facebook is a million-dollar platform. It provides a space for consumers to interact with each other, with business owners, leave reviews, post pictures, ask questions, and set up appointments. Business owners can in turn post about special events, provide answers to frequently asked questions and engage with customers.

Mirza Aesthetics
3.0
Based on 46 reviews
powered by Facebook
Claudia Sprecher Gray
Claudia Sprecher Gray
2020-02-23T11:52:20+0000
This guy is going to inject water into you! Run!!!!
Michael Whitton
Michael Whitton
2020-02-17T21:16:06+0000
Zero stars. I had my first visit with Dr. Mirza last week and paid for the same amount of Botox I have used in the... past with another aesthetician. The treatment did absolutely nothing. I have the same amount of movement in those areas plus some brand new marks were you made the injections. I’ve never had this happen before. I do not recommend. I am very unsatisfied.Total scam. I will be taking this up with my credit card company. See photo.read more
Francesca Kaeeivis
Francesca Kaeeivis
2020-02-12T00:12:15+0000
Very subtle Look and very gentle doctor. Well worth the money
Danielle Bain
Danielle Bain
2020-02-11T03:09:17+0000
the product used is not legit. Waiting 1 hour for the worst experience.
Jay Pea
Jay Pea
2020-01-22T20:44:27+0000
Not bad but very bad.They invade your Facebook timeline with annoying and inane ads.
Michelle Heika
Michelle Heika
2020-01-20T15:06:40+0000
Mirza Aesthetics is amazing! offices are beautiful, staff are helpful and services are top notch. also cant beat their... pricing anywhereread more
Brianne Cotte
Brianne Cotte
2019-12-31T06:10:08+0000
bad reaction. couldn't give me the lot and block number of the juvederm he used.
Denise DeCesare
Denise DeCesare
2019-12-12T22:46:33+0000
I met Dr. Mirza at my friend’s Botox party, then went back for fillers and threads and I love my results! He has the... best price for Bellafill too. I have probably been to him 6-7 times and I look better every time I leave! I am bringing my friend to him on Dec 20 as she wasn’t happy where she was going. I would absolutely recommend him... and never any pain when injecting and never bruising.read more
Lola Szelag
Lola Szelag
2019-12-05T19:55:26+0000
Shannon Scelza
Shannon Scelza
2019-11-04T21:49:15+0000
way to many horrible reviews saying this is a scam
Michelle Caliopi Amato
Michelle Caliopi Amato
2019-10-29T21:25:54+0000
I used to go here until I realized I was being upsold and price gauged for stuff that wouldn’t last a month when it... was supposed to last 6... I had lumps all over my lips and face; he asked nothing about my medical history to know I can’t use the threads (due to collagen issues). I didn’t realize (until I went to a REAL doctor who injects) that you’re NOT supposed to be completely numb from only the small amount of lidocaine in the solution... he was adding enough lidocaine to 1. water it down and 2. make me numb. I wonder if he ever even injected me in all the other areas he very rudely told me I “needed badly”...my results were so subtle and lumpy for what I paid and was told I received. He also charged my friend half of what he charged me days after my appt (without a coupon) because she said it was all she had to spend that day. She complained of the same thing as me. He gives discounts if you PRE review him. Like $50 off if you put a good yelp review before you even see him. Also, whatever he did do sucked. I pay 400 a syringe where I’m at now, in a nice facility (that’s not rented by the day), with a real and active internist... and I’ve honestly never looked better. Not here to plug him; just sayin do your research and find a better place even if it’s slightly higher. What’s the point in spending thousands less if you’re still spending thousands on nothing??read more
Kimberly Verna
Kimberly Verna
2019-08-21T19:43:21+0000
i rushed to a 3 pm appointment for groupon and if needed anything else. We were all given the same time appointment... still waiting after 45 min. I thought this was more discrete. I said to the assistant i dont understand. She seemed by asking me what you dont understand. I wouldnt answer. It seems there is no privacy. No patients confidentiality.read more
Janet Crews Bristow
Janet Crews Bristow
2019-05-16T20:26:06+0000
I’m convinced Dr Mirsa uses water down product. Went back for a “touch up“ didn’t last any longer. $1300 later... and in less than three months....gone. When approached about my concerns he produced hundreds of pages of invoices he claimed were from the provider of Botox. Now I ask you, why would any doctor travel from New York with pages and pages of old invoices, etc. Unless he knew he was going to be questioned. I hope he is investigated. I plan on telling everyone of my experience. Spend the extra have it done by a reputable Dr.read more
Eve Newman
Eve Newman
2019-05-11T14:07:10+0000
Great experience. Great prices. I even had my daughter go there. I love the various easy to get to locations.
Anna Marie Bonet-Carlino
Anna Marie Bonet-Carlino
2019-05-10T01:51:16+0000
Great results and courteous girls who make you feel at ease.
Tammi Frickle Herzog
Tammi Frickle Herzog
2019-05-05T17:44:36+0000
Highly recommend Dr. Mirza, he was very knowledgeable and nice!
Midge Hough
Midge Hough
2019-05-01T12:20:51+0000
Dr Mirza is spot on with his treatments. He can look at you and know exactly what you need. I’m very pleased and will... return as needed.read more
Sharon Hafter Tully
Sharon Hafter Tully
2019-04-08T19:15:38+0000
Very professional! Affordable.
Johanna Woods
Johanna Woods
2019-03-23T13:52:10+0000
Excellent experience and very affordable. Love the staff. ❤️
Elizabeth Rose Brueck
Elizabeth Rose Brueck
2019-03-19T00:59:10+0000
Dr. Mirza is efficient and has more locations in NJ than any other skin doctor!
Vicki DiCuircio
Vicki DiCuircio
2019-02-17T19:56:50+0000
As stated the doctor is quick and I am happy with the results. He gives his honest opinion and I love his prices. I... will go back againread more
Natalia Kisseleff
Natalia Kisseleff
2019-02-14T18:00:51+0000
No nonsense- I was a bit apprehensive my first time, but have returned for Radiesse and other fillers. Procedure was... quick and I did not have bruises or much swelling in the injection site. Went with a Groupon, but his prices are just as good without the Groupon and With his experience in fillers, I am returning again.read more
Steven Garibell
Steven Garibell
2019-01-23T16:19:54+0000
The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.
Kayla Harris
Kayla Harris
2019-01-16T21:26:46+0000
Very good customer service and very friendly. Assisted me with any questions or concerns i had.
Hedy DiCarlo
Hedy DiCarlo
2019-01-13T22:29:39+0000
I had Botox today with Dr. Mirza and I’m returning Wednesday for fillers...I love the way this practice does their... work and the doctor is terrific. I’ve been having Botox for over 12 years. His office is half the price of my previous one and to be honest a far better experience. Do not expect to sit endlessly and have some giant production but in my opinion, who wants that?! He answered every question. I was able to do my services on a walk in basis and I spent 5 minutes in the waiting room total. We discussed my face, looked over it together. Created a plan. Payment and everything were done right there. Super efficient. And this doctor did 12k Botox patients last year! That’s a real comfort. He’s very skilled and nice. I saw some reviewers saying that he was trying to sell them things, I totally disagree. I am not a doctor and so the services I booked were legitimately not the only ones I needed. This man takes how you look when you leave every seriously. There was zero pressure to do anything. He just assessed my face for me and gave me an honest professional opinion on what I could do to look my personal best. I could not be happier! I have a new go to for all Botox etc. I highly recommend.read more
Mona Monaliza
Mona Monaliza
2018-11-24T20:04:49+0000
Bad job and scams ! They don’t use what they promised to use,
Keith B
Keith B
2018-11-20T21:05:56+0000
quick easy in and out professional and courteous staff
Sian Bellows
Sian Bellows
2018-11-20T04:05:43+0000
Excellent service! Long lasting and pain free!
Diana Theresa
Diana Theresa
2018-10-21T14:36:27+0000
Dr mirza takes his time and and is always pleasant and helpful in choosing products.
Tiziana Cotumaccio
Tiziana Cotumaccio
2018-09-26T14:58:51+0000
Excellent and fabulous result.I love Dr. Mirza
Alisha Rose Cornett
Alisha Rose Cornett
2018-09-13T14:33:35+0000
I get my Botox done here and I have to say for the money I spent it’s beyond worth it ! Dr. Mirza got me in and out... and knew his information on where to place the Botox for the best coverage !read more
Leslie Kaminski
Leslie Kaminski
2018-09-12T22:32:02+0000
He’s patient , kind and knowledgeable. Prices are great. You have to wait but that’s to be expected.
Next Reviews

Instagram

Without a doubt, Instagram is the most engaging platform available to date! Business owners can post images, videos, real-time experiences and results, make appointments, and so much more! Users can inquire for information, direct message a business owner, post comments, reviews, questions, and images too!


Want To Post Something?