Reviews

Check out what people are saying about Mirza Aesthetics™. Sometimes we even respond to reviews, but, you have to click through to see them. You’ll notice that some of these reviews may include spam. Spam is defined as comments that are defamatory and without basis.


Google Places

Google Places (or, Google My Business) is a free platform for consumers and businesses to provide information. Consumers can rate a business, leave a review, ask questions, and post pictures. Whereas business owners can post about special events, reply to consumer questions and reviews.

    review rating 5  Looking forward to making an appointment, have been a few times with excellent results & treatment

    thumb Barbara Peterson
    12/15/2019

    review rating 5  I saw some negative reviews but decided to go for myself and see whAt was going on.. I was At dr. Mirzas Livingston location last night and this is my second time getting lip filler. He did an amazing job way better then my first dr and it was half the price. My lips look SO good I will definitely be back. He is fast but I like that about him I don’t want to Wait an hour and have a 2 hour consultation. For me it’s a total win finding him!

    thumb Anika Gulati
    12/07/2019

    review rating 5  Completely obsessed with this place. Try the O shot! Game changer!

    thumb Ashley Knabl
    11/11/2019

    review rating 4  He is a great doctor and took the time to talk to me without rushing me out of his office. He is extremely knowledgeable (not just about fillers, he suggested I might have high blood pressure and he was absolutely correct, I never would of even considered this, and I am very grateful, he has more knowledge then most doctors out there). On the fillers, amazing job, extremely happy, too happy actually🥴 this is an expensive habit.

    thumb Pamela Romano
    1/12/2020

RealSelf

RealSelf is a community-based platform focused on aesthetics, medicine, and beauty. With thousands of users, consumers and medical professionals, RealSelf provides an accurate overview of a practice’s standing and a doctor’s knowledgeability.


Facebook

Facebook is a million-dollar platform. It provides a space for consumers to interact with each other, with business owners, leave reviews, post pictures, ask questions, and set up appointments. Business owners can in turn post about special events, provide answers to frequently asked questions and engage with customers.

Mirza Aesthetics
2.8
Based on 48 reviews
powered by Facebook
Tanya Mirecal
Tanya Mirecal
2020-07-04T23:07:08+0000
Big scam do not trust !!! He provides services without wearing a mask. Does not sanitize your skin before injecting.... He is very greedy. No results only bruises and a swollen face. Very unprofessional. I came to get fillers and was quoted 200$ and ended up paying 1,000$.read more
Frances Zaccagnino
Frances Zaccagnino
2020-06-26T06:25:28+0000
I can’t believe I’m still seeing this place advertised! Biggest scam ever, got my money back from Groupon. I’ve... gotten botox in the same area on my face multiple times by dif places and I found a nicely discounted Groupon so I tried Mirza. Waited in a small rented out space with outdoor furniture inside for over an hour. He called me in the room finally, said “sit,” then said “where?” And I explained I wanted to get my forehead done. He said “you really need to take care of the lines around your mouth they make you look really old” I was shocked and said I’d pass. He tried to sell me. Then he pulled a needle out of a duffle bag behind his back and jabbed me in the forehead like 5x and handed me a hard paper towel said “hold this,” and then said “done” and opened the door for me to leave. No consultation, not informative, and rude. No sign of new sterile needles or products with labels. “Botox” had zero affect on my face. Waste of time and money.read more
Lara Murad
Lara Murad
2020-06-25T03:16:54+0000
horrible was rushed not given what I wanted wasted money n my body didn't react rite I got lumps
Janine Mattera
Janine Mattera
2020-06-20T03:56:53+0000
Gave me over 80 units of Botox in my forehead and crows feet and when I asked how many units he goes “like over 80, I... froze you up.” It’s been over a week and I still have movement on my forehead and my eyebrows are uneven when I raise them. I would not recommend him at all! Not worth the discount.read more
Carol Crispano
Carol Crispano
2020-06-09T16:45:32+0000
With a ton of locations and discounted prices it’s worth “a shot” to look better so you’ll feel better! 👍
Diana G. Limones
Diana G. Limones
2020-03-16T11:52:30+0000
$500 down the drain. Got botox on my frown lines, its been a MONTH and they are back!!
Michelle Servais
Michelle Servais
2020-03-04T18:23:41+0000
Dr Mirza does a great job at making you look naturally younger!
Marcia Laveton Chapman
Marcia Laveton Chapman
2020-02-25T22:27:25+0000
Stop being so money hungry and learn what aesthetics really look like. Learn the proper way to administer the syringes!... I am all black and blue.read more
Francesca Kaeeivis
Francesca Kaeeivis
2020-02-12T00:12:15+0000
Very subtle Look and very gentle doctor. Well worth the money
Danielle Bain
Danielle Bain
2020-02-11T03:09:17+0000
the product used is not legit. Waiting 1 hour for the worst experience.
Nicole Marie Campanella
Nicole Marie Campanella
2020-02-07T04:02:26+0000
I went to him once 5 years ago worst experience Of my life he didn’t numb my lips and I saw the packaging was already... open when he pulled the syringe out he immediately as I was standing up not even sitting jammed the needle into my lips I jumped I couldn’t believe he didn’t numb me !!!! I got huge purple lumps and bumps I had to wear a scarf to cover my face at work to not be asked questions and they look like lumpy duck lips it was absolutely humiliating this was my first ever experience thank god since then the filler dissolved and I found a qualified ethical injector THEIRS A REASON HES SO CHEAP HES MIXING HIS PRODUCTS WITH WATER WHICH IS ILLEGAL AND UNETHICAL I also was pressured into 40 units of Botox in my early 20s which I’m assuming was because I needed 40 units to see results due to the fact ITS WATERED DOWN he injected me so poorly I couldn’t lift one eyebrow and the other one lifted only on the side and not on the top please ladies save alittle longer and go somewhere in our area that isn’t this guy ( I have no reason to exaggerate or lie I have been a nurse for 7 years and have never met a doctor so truly unethical I hope this helps just one more person not get botched or injected with dangerous products that are not filler or Botox PLEASEread more
Kathy Boctor Luka
Kathy Boctor Luka
2020-02-06T10:21:41+0000
I don’t want to be totally unfair because I never actually went to him BUT I have seen a bunch of really botched up... lip fillers being done and every time it turns out to be done by him and fixed by the place I go to. (Again not mentioning places as I am not here to advertise just give my honest opinion) I would want to hear this if I was gonna get something like this done and at the end the decision is mine. So I would just be careful and set expectations also..$350 is cheap for lip fillers so you get what you pay for. The average cost in NJ is $500.read more
Tina Bencze
Tina Bencze
2020-01-06T15:19:44+0000
No thank you.You get an appnt time that 55 other people get, wait forever, Botox is watered down, Doctor is rude and... confrontational and needles are already open when you come in. Never again!!!!!!!!!!! Check Groupon ads and make sure they don’t have tons of locations or pop up locations! Dead giveaway!read more
Brianne Cotte
Brianne Cotte
2019-12-31T06:10:08+0000
bad reaction. couldn't give me the lot and block number of the juvederm he used.
El Mi
El Mi
2019-12-22T02:14:33+0000
They don’t use what they promised to use!
Denise DeCesare
Denise DeCesare
2019-12-12T22:46:33+0000
I met Dr. Mirza at my friend’s Botox party, then went back for fillers and threads and I love my results! He has the... best price for Bellafill too. I have probably been to him 6-7 times and I look better every time I leave! I am bringing my friend to him on Dec 20 as she wasn’t happy where she was going. I would absolutely recommend him... and never any pain when injecting and never bruising.read more
Lola Szelag
Lola Szelag
2019-12-05T19:55:26+0000
Jessica AnaMaria Flores-Santos LE
Jessica AnaMaria Flores-Santos LE
2019-11-21T20:13:40+0000
This practice is disgusting! I spent $550 on what they said was 50 units of botox. I had ZERO result! The plastic... surgeon I went to after said at 36 its impossible to need 50 units. Go somewhere honest with ethic!!!read more
Gina Shannon
Gina Shannon
2019-11-14T00:24:38+0000
Horrible, injection site had a severe infection .. had to be 6 months on heavy doses of medicine
Shannon Scelza
Shannon Scelza
2019-11-04T21:49:15+0000
way to many horrible reviews saying this is a scam
Michelle Caliopi Amato
Michelle Caliopi Amato
2019-10-29T21:25:54+0000
I used to go here until I realized I was being upsold and price gauged for stuff that wouldn’t last a month when it... was supposed to last 6... I had lumps all over my lips and face; he asked nothing about my medical history to know I can’t use the threads (due to collagen issues). I didn’t realize (until I went to a REAL doctor who injects) that you’re NOT supposed to be completely numb from only the small amount of lidocaine in the solution... he was adding enough lidocaine to 1. water it down and 2. make me numb. I wonder if he ever even injected me in all the other areas he very rudely told me I “needed badly”...my results were so subtle and lumpy for what I paid and was told I received. He also charged my friend half of what he charged me days after my appt (without a coupon) because she said it was all she had to spend that day. She complained of the same thing as me. He gives discounts if you PRE review him. Like $50 off if you put a good yelp review before you even see him. Also, whatever he did do sucked. I pay 400 a syringe where I’m at now, in a nice facility (that’s not rented by the day), with a real and active internist... and I’ve honestly never looked better. Not here to plug him; just sayin do your research and find a better place even if it’s slightly higher. What’s the point in spending thousands less if you’re still spending thousands on nothing??read more
Athena Bohm
Athena Bohm
2019-10-26T12:20:34+0000
Worst experience ever. Bought a groupon for him. He comes to Fairfield CT once a month and rents a tiny office space. I... almost waited 1.5 hours to be seen in a room full of people all trying to be seen. When I was seen he told me that I needed more than 20 units to see results but he would inject me anyways. He saw me for 2 mins, no questions about me. I felt like it was a cattle call and he was injecting people as fast as possible. Few days later and NO results. I have had it done in the past so I know it works in my problem area. I am convinced he uses expired products or injected something into me that was not Botox. After not seeing any results I went to another doctor and she said I didn't even need 20 units in my problem area and I saw results within a few days. Stay away from this guy, the cheap prices are cheap for a reason!read more
Kimberly Verna
Kimberly Verna
2019-08-21T19:43:21+0000
i rushed to a 3 pm appointment for groupon and if needed anything else. We were all given the same time appointment... still waiting after 45 min. I thought this was more discrete. I said to the assistant i dont understand. She seemed by asking me what you dont understand. I wouldnt answer. It seems there is no privacy. No patients confidentiality.read more
Liz Meyers Heinbaugh
Liz Meyers Heinbaugh
2019-07-30T21:21:19+0000
he's only in Florida once a month. He talked me into buying more than I needed. I had a Groupon and only wanted that.... Then the office told me that they refund my money and they didn't. I'm not only didn't they but they won't and I have it in writing that they would return my money.read more
Eve Newman
Eve Newman
2019-05-11T14:07:10+0000
Great experience. Great prices. I even had my daughter go there. I love the various easy to get to locations.
Anna Marie Bonet-Carlino
Anna Marie Bonet-Carlino
2019-05-10T01:51:16+0000
Great results and courteous girls who make you feel at ease.
Tammi Frickle Herzog
Tammi Frickle Herzog
2019-05-05T17:44:36+0000
Highly recommend Dr. Mirza, he was very knowledgeable and nice!
Midge Hough
Midge Hough
2019-05-01T12:20:51+0000
Dr Mirza is spot on with his treatments. He can look at you and know exactly what you need. I’m very pleased and will... return as needed.read more
Sharon Hafter Tully
Sharon Hafter Tully
2019-04-08T19:15:38+0000
Very professional! Affordable.
Johanna Woods
Johanna Woods
2019-03-23T13:52:10+0000
Excellent experience and very affordable. Love the staff. ❤️
Elizabeth Rose Brueck
Elizabeth Rose Brueck
2019-03-19T00:59:10+0000
Dr. Mirza is efficient and has more locations in NJ than any other skin doctor!
Vicki DiCuircio
Vicki DiCuircio
2019-02-17T19:56:50+0000
As stated the doctor is quick and I am happy with the results. He gives his honest opinion and I love his prices. I... will go back againread more
Natalia Kisseleff
Natalia Kisseleff
2019-02-14T18:00:51+0000
No nonsense- I was a bit apprehensive my first time, but have returned for Radiesse and other fillers. Procedure was... quick and I did not have bruises or much swelling in the injection site. Went with a Groupon, but his prices are just as good without the Groupon and With his experience in fillers, I am returning again.read more
Steven Garibell
Steven Garibell
2019-01-23T16:19:54+0000
The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.
Kayla Harris
Kayla Harris
2019-01-16T21:26:46+0000
Very good customer service and very friendly. Assisted me with any questions or concerns i had.
Heather Conway Walker
Heather Conway Walker
2019-01-11T15:25:39+0000
total rip-off- did not give the dose of botox that was paid for and worse, the juvederm didn't stay near my mouth but... left a lump under my eyeread more
Mona Monaliza
Mona Monaliza
2018-11-24T20:04:49+0000
Bad job and scams ! They don’t use what they promised to use,
Keith B
Keith B
2018-11-20T21:05:56+0000
quick easy in and out professional and courteous staff
Sian Bellows
Sian Bellows
2018-11-20T04:05:43+0000
Excellent service! Long lasting and pain free!
Diana Theresa
Diana Theresa
2018-10-21T14:36:27+0000
Dr mirza takes his time and and is always pleasant and helpful in choosing products.
Tiziana Cotumaccio
Tiziana Cotumaccio
2018-09-26T14:58:51+0000
Excellent and fabulous result.I love Dr. Mirza
Alisha Rose Cornett
Alisha Rose Cornett
2018-09-13T14:33:35+0000
I get my Botox done here and I have to say for the money I spent it’s beyond worth it ! Dr. Mirza got me in and out... and knew his information on where to place the Botox for the best coverage !read more
Leslie Kaminski
Leslie Kaminski
2018-09-12T22:32:02+0000
He’s patient , kind and knowledgeable. Prices are great. You have to wait but that’s to be expected.
Next Reviews

Instagram

Without a doubt, Instagram is the most engaging platform available to date! Business owners can post images, videos, real-time experiences and results, make appointments, and so much more! Users can inquire for information, direct message a business owner, post comments, reviews, questions, and images too!


Want To Post Something?